RCDC business

New Year, New Officers

Congratulations to the new RCDC officers:  Secretary Gwen Bates, Chairman Ross O’Donoghue, Vice Chair Jed Duvall and Treasurer Raymond Boc.


Democrats in Action

Thanks to the group above and to everyone who helped make the January 2014 reorganization caucus a success!


RCDC members: Have you paid 2013 membership dues?

Membership dues aren’t required, but if you can pay and haven’t yet, please send $10 to: The Rappahannock County Democratic Committee, PO Box 277, Washington, Virginia 22747, Attn: Treasurer-Jeanne Dixon Or you can contribute online at via Act Blue through www.rappdems.org. The Committee has a lot of operating costs–insurance, state fees, costs to implement fundraisers, etc. And it regularly helps local charities and […]