New Year, New RCDC Officers!

The Rappahannock County Democratic Committee started off the new year with the election of new officers.

Chosen by unanimous vote were, left-to-right, Bruce Sloane, treasurer, Mary-Sherman Willis, chair, Ross O’Donoghue vice chair, and Jed Duvall, secretary. Congratulations!


Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *